top of page

InProTec – your series-production specialists:

For precision components – turned and milled parts geared to medium lot sizes!

In the field of machining technology we specialize in turned and milled components in medium series-manufactured lots of approx. 500 to 50,000 pcs/year. Small production runs or even batch size 1 orders pose no problem to our diversified stock of machinery. We draw on a wealth of experience in producing complex components as well as rotationally symmetrical turned and milled parts. Automatic processing in one or two setups ready for use.

Constantly maintained at state-of-the-art level, our stock of machinery facilitates maximum flexibility for optimum handling of orders. Specialists in engineering high-precision workpieces with a vast range of equipment – including a whole miscellany of bar-turning and vertical machines along with 5 axis machining centers – we also series-manufacture complex precision components revealing maximum process reliability and highest standards of quality.

Regardless of whether your needs call for bar-fed, chuck-held or cast processing operations, you may count on our expertise.

Bar-turned components

Turned components ready for use including complex reverse-side machining, key surfaces, grooves and transverse bores – manufactured to high-precision and cost-efficient standards.

Product examples:

Bolts, bushings, shafts, axles, valves and assemblies.

Materials:

Low- and high-alloyed steels, stainless steel and brass.

Chuck-held and cast processing operations

Our production facilities, including vertical machines and machining centers, insure perfect conditions for manufacturing chuck-held and cast precision components with drill collars, deep-hole bores and threads in integrated processes – all ready for use.

Examples of products:

Disks, flanges, housings and distributors.

Materials:

All standard casting materials as well as low- and high-alloyed steels.

Module assembly

The assembly of complete turned and milled parts, sheet-metal and welded components is a further strong point distinguishing our services. The pooling of synergies enables us to offer attractive prices, fast deliveries and maximum process efficiency.

Examples of products:

Materials:

Brake venting and readjustment.

All component-dependent materials.

metal_500x750_03_edited_edited_edited.pn

Your contact

Welcome to InProTec Machining Technologies.

5589-IN21002.jpg

Gazmend Aliyah

Head of machining-technology division

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für die Serienfertigung:

Für Präzisionsteile wie Drehteile und Frästeile in mittleren Losgrößen!

Im Geschäftsfeld Zerspanungstechnik sind wir als Hersteller Drehteile und Hersteller Frästeile auf die Serienfertigung mittlerer Losgrößen von rund 500 bis 50.000 Stück/Jahr spezialisiert. Aber auch Kleinserien oder Losgrößen 1 sind durch unseren diversifizierten Maschinenpark möglich. Große Erfahrung besitzen wir in der Fertigung komplexer und rotationssymetrischer Drehteile und Frästeile. Diese können fertig fallend in ein oder zwei Aufspannungen automatisch abgearbeitet werden.
 
Unser kontinuierlich auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik gehaltener Maschinenpark eröffnet uns höchste Flexibilität in der Bearbeitung Ihrer Aufträge. Mit mehreren Stangendrehmaschinen, Vertikalmaschinen sowie 5-Achs Bearbeitungszentren sind wir als Hersteller Präzisionsteile in der Lage, auch komplexe Präzisionsteile in Serienlosgrößen prozesssicher und in höchster Qualität zu produzieren.
 
Ob Stangendrehteile, Futterbearbeitung oder Gussbearbeitung, wir sind der Spezialist an Ihrer Seite.

Stangendrehteile

Fertig fallende Drehteile mit komplexer Rückseitenbearbeitung, Schlüsselflächen, Nuten und Querbohrungen - hochpräzise und wirtschaftlich hergestellt.

Produktbeispiele:

Bolzen, Buchsen, Wellen, Achsen, Ventile, Baugruppen.

Werkstoffe:

Niedrig- und hochlegierte Stähle, Edelstahl und Messing.

Futterbearbeitung und Gussbearbeitung

Unser Anlagenpark mit Vertikalmaschinen und Bearbeitungszentren bietet uns die perfekten Voraussetzungen zur Bearbeitung fertig fallender Präzisionsteile der Futterbearbeitung und Gussbearbeitung mit Bohrkränzen, Tieflochbohrungen und Gewinden in integrierten Prozessen.

Produktbeispiele:

Scheiben, Flansche, Gehäuse, Verteiler.

Werkstoffe:

Alle gängigen Gusswerkstoffe sowie niedrig- und hochlegierte Stähle.

Baugruppenmontage

Die Montage kompletter Baugruppen aus der Fertigung von Dreh- und Frästeilen, Blechteilen und Schweißkomponenten ist eine weitere Stärke unserer Leistungen. Durch die Bündelung von Synergieeffekte sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen attraktive Angebotspreise, schnellen Lieferzeiten und höchster Prozesseffizienz anzubieten.

Produktbeispiele:

Bremsentlüftungen, Nachstellungen.

Werkstoffe:

Alle teileabhängigen Werkstoffe.

Ansprechpartner

Willkommen bei InProTec Zerspanungstechnik.

Gazmend Alija

Fertigungsleitung Zerspanungstechnik

InProTec GmbH & Co. KG
Zerspanungstechnik

Tiefenbacher Weg 3

89257 Illertissen

InProTec GmbH & Co. KG
Blechbearbeitung | Schweißbaugruppen

Zur Siede 23

89257 Illertissen

Line.png